Skip to main content

Our Staff

Administration

Ann Hanson

Principal

ahanson@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Karen Choi

Assistant Principal

kchoi@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Support staff

L. Silva

Laura Silva

Office Manager

lsilva@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

R. Gutierrez

Raylene Gutierrez

Office Assistant

rgutierrez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

C. Boscarino

Claudine Boscarino

Media Center Aide

cboscarino@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Liz Ruiz

Liz Ruiz

School Nurse

lizruiz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

R. Schoonover

Rachelle Schoonover

Counselor

rschoonover@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

V. De La Cruz

Victor De La Cruz

Interventionist

vdelacruz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

J. Gomez

Jasmine Gomez

Interventionist

therrera@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

D. Munoz

Denise Munoz

 School Speech Therapist

dmumoz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

L. Hernandez

Lourdes Hernandez

Speech and Language Specialist

lohernandez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

S. Alarcon

Jose Alonso

Cafeteria Manager

sguerrero@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

D. Esqueda

David Esqueda

Day Custodian

desqueda@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

J. Shoup

John Shoup

Night Custodian

jshoup@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

R. Clark

Rosa Clark

Instructional Aide

rclark@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

S. Lopez

Selena Lopez

Instructional Aide

ojimenez@hlpusd.k12.ca

 

Instructional Aide

mgalicia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Erica Esquer

Site Supervision Aide

hcarlos@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

B. Duarte

Barbara Duarte

Instructional Aide

bduarte@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

M. Herrera

Margarita Herrera

Site Supervision Aide

mherrera@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Teaching staff

C. Blanchard

Corbin Blanchard

English 8, Social Studies 8, & Makerspace

cblanchard@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

S. Munoz

Stephanie Munoz

Math 7, Science 7, & Robotics

smoler@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

A. Cantu

Aaron Cantu

Int Math 1, Math 8, & Cybersecurity

acantu@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

L. Estrada

Laura Estrada

SDC 7 & 8, Study Skills

lestrada@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

M. Wroten

Melissa Wroten

Physical Education 7 & 8

mavalos@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

T. Erickson

Tom Erickson

Social Studies 7 & 8

taerickson@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

M. Provino

Matthew Provino

Band

mprovino@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

S. Ybarra

Staci Ybarra

RSP & Study Skills

bainhardts@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

J. Sanchez

Judith Sanchez Villaneda

Math 7, Science 7, & Math Review

jsanchez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

A. Zavala

Alma Zavala-Orejel

Science 8 & Forensic Science

azavalaorejel@hlpusd.k12.ca.us